Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

working at home remotely has been controversial issues these days. Some people argue that work should be done at the workplace, but others insist doing it at home would be more beneficial to everyone. The following essay will explain both benefits and drawbacks.

To begin with, technology development allows people to communicate with their colleague easily. Due to high-speed internet, there is almost none communication lag. it encourages employees to stay at their house so that their transit time can be saved. Not only for the employees, but it is also beneficial to the business. The business entity can hire a person who live in low wage area, so it would save the budget then make more profit. Moreover, it gives the chance to get a prospected and profound person who lives far away from the company. it indeed lower the limit of hiring entrance, so it will lead to positive employment rate.

However, it is also true that the lack of actual attendance have negative impacts on the relationship within workers. The conventional work life is sharing the same place with other people at the same time. that provides the opportunity which employees can interact each others where as people who do their work at home has less chance to make a strong bond with their team. employees may hinder asking a question with weak bond, and the quality of the projects would be not desirable. In order to minimize the disadvantages, the business entity may hold regular bonding events so that workers know more about others.

In conclusion, working at home brings better results for employees, employers and even the government. With the proper use of the remedy, the benefits of this way of working can be maximized.