Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, technology is easing our lives but some challenges are arising. Obesity is one of such issues and has become a major concern in the modern world as more number of cases in children are reported everyday. In order to deal with this, a group of people advocate to provide physical education trainings in the school, However, I believe that this cannot be a sole solution. Undoubtedly, Former advice can help, but food we intake daily is major concern and i feel that is should be healthy.

Admittedly, games and exercises not only help children to stay fit but also help them to grow as human. They can learn many qualities such as leadership etcetera which shall build their character. Furthermore, physical education will decrease stress levels in children, ultimately, health care system will get an ease and funds saved can be use to construct more sports centre.

Despite the games and sports, if we are not eating healthy, eventually, we will start gaining weight. In order to stop this, everyone should keep a note of calories intake so that they can keep a track of their health. Further more, establishments should spend some revenue on food industry and do quality check of various restaurants and supply license who is maintaining adequate quality.

Having dwelled on such thoughts, it is clear that physical training is secondary solution of the obesity but the primary solution is food quality. Hence is can be concluded that in order to reduce strain on health care system, funds should be allocated to food authorities departments.