It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

some people are born with innate talent which helps them to learn things fast and become competent at those skills, especially at sport and music. Somehow, excellence in those fields does not necessarily require gifted talents as training might prove efficiency. This essay will consider both aspects and I would argue that we could offer proper training for the persons to become successful.

some people have demonstrated that the inheritance of talents is true, which is also scientifically correct. some characteristics as well as the information of the successors can be transmitted based on the regulations of AND information to the next generation. In contrast, in the history of music and sport in the world, there are merely persons born as genius even without having an art background. For instance, Lady Gaga, whose affinity for music comes to her mind naturally, was born in a family which is of no relation to music or art.

however, I believe that people can sharpen their skills without being gifted one. If they are willing to dedicate their time to studying more skills as well as undergoing training with frequent practice, they can become even more successful than talented person. Nowadays, some institutes have been established to train/nurture untalented one to become expert in the field they want to learn, such as sport and music. Any parents, based on their background, assume that every child has their own talent, yet the reality success comes down to on effort and nonstop practices.

To sum up, being gifted with talent is a luck of a person and good opportunity in their life. however, it is practice and efforts that determine success the most rather than talents alone.