It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

There is a varying notion about how one can achieve success at a particular sports or performing arts such as music. some believe that many people are just born to be geniuses and their skills sets are completely out of this world. On the other hand, there is also an opinion that hard work and perseverance in any area of interest can lead to success. Looking at the success stories of renowned players and professional singers makes me believe it is a blend of both natural talent as well as conscientious work in their undertaking.

To begin with, many people born as child prodigies have a knack of excelling at creative and physical activities, often to such an extent, that others are left to wonder how. many often go on to maintain their competencies by keeping at what they have known best from birth. there are some exceptional players, for example, Sachin Tendulkar who is often believed to possess god-gifted talent for winning matches from hopeless situation because of some unparalleled hitting abilities. that is why not many others have had a career as illustrious as him

On the other hand, it's also argued by others that there is no such thing as having natural gift for doing sports and composing music and anyone who has a passion and dedication to do well can do wonderfully well by proper instruction. Moreover, people assuming themselves to be smart and intelligent are often considered to take things for granted and risk escaping practise and preparation, an ingredient vital for success. Even the world famous martial artist Bruce Lee was quoted as saying that if we practise same thing over and over, we become a master at it but if we presume we are already master, we flounder.

In conclusion, those are average people who are either born with some better traits or toil hard on what they do. However, if those who have an early talent can complement their natural skill with diligent effort, they can become legends. Innate qualities and inborn aptitude for arts and sports with regular exercise and rigorous practice probably make the right recipe to achieve extra-ordinary.