Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of

technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Advancement of technological changes increased the means of communication between people and among different Nations. These progressions in today’s world has a great impact on various relations in which pupil were involved. I believe that these improvements in social media has brought a positive development to our society.

Online communication made a myriad of citizens to interact with people in other countries. In the past people does not have proper means to communicate with their friends and family residing in abroad. But with the invention of abundant means of medium in 20th century brought new changes in the way people behave and bonding with other from varied regions. In a survey it was shown that almost 40% of the people are using social media sites like Facebook, Twitter and others to forge relation with new friends in other countries.

With the spread of latest technology worldwide people from many communities and other nations are initiating to inculcate with foreigners. The relationship could be friends, family or life-partner, these communication mediums are helping a huge mass to keep up a healthy atmosphere between them. They feel attached emotionally with their love ones by which they were bonded by various social means. For example, the neighboring Nations Israeli and Iran who fought with each other’s for decades, formed an emotional and friendly relationship between their citizens with the posts and the communication they made between each other.

In conclusion, we can say that media plays an imperative role in present generation as a host of people relay on social media. All these improvements made a drastic change to mankind making lives easier. Finally, advancement of technology is a positive development for fellowship.