Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

As there are several groups of people who does not choose to consume any form of meat or fish; however, it is their personal interest and they expect that a healthy lifestyle maintained by consuming vegetarian food. I strongly believe following a vegan diet improves health moreover, benefits the world as well.

According to many, consumption of meat or fish is hazardous to their health wherein results in perilous appetite related diseases. Although, it is highly important to involve plenty of fresh veggies, fruits and salads in diet instead of animal meat, by which we can keep up a wholesome lifestyle. Moreover, greens enriched with humongous measure of vitamins, protein and fiber which incorporates hale and healthy life.

In addition, avoiding meat is not only favors human health but also ensures well-being of ecosystem. For instance, by eating sea food like crab, fish, prawns and other aquatic creatures, the percentage of sea mammals is gradually decreasing; to better, causing damage to ecosystem. Choosing better food not only saves human life but also prevent causing calamities in environment.

In believe that, to deal with the growing population and keep up wholesome life, it is vital for everyone to mitigate their body with vegetarian food which is found naturally in environment. Undoubtedly, this leads to healthy living of mammals and humans.

To sum up, this is not only beneficial to human health but also to the entire world. So, special care needed to prevent us from falling into piteous situation. We all know that “Health is wealth” so, be healthy and let the world be healthy.