Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that, education authorities pay more attention on learning pure facts rather than sufficient feasible abilities for students. I completely agree with this ascertain which should be examined profoundly.

On the one hand, I would argue that studying theoretical subjects for schoolers should be legitimate in terms of the importance of lessons. In the first place, the students’ curriculum are often full with many unimportant theoretical information while these will be forgotten as long as students finish school. For example, although math is a vital subject that must be educated at schools, most of its complex theories are impractical for the future, except for those who want to specifically continue this major to upper education at university. Consequently, it is important to know by consuming much more time on educating pure information might lead students to avoid attending or continuing school time due to experiencing unproductive.

On the other hand, we should create an effective environment in which pupils would be encouraged to participate in more seriously in school activities for future careers. In fact, when it comes to competencies, an eligible person with commodious abilities will get into job interviews quicker than others with no effective experience. What’s more, students’ interest might have been recognized by end of school time, if adequate time is given to practical fields. Finally, there is no doubt that self-confidence and self-esteem could be enhanced for occupation period by employing valuable time on real practices at university or school. What administers admire a lot is facing a confident applicant who is talented in various strings.

In conclusion, I do believe that more time in all levels of education should be dedicated to acquiring productive abilities.