Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that achievable goals in studying is necessary to motivate to live our life in reality. Some people might think that the main factor of the greatest educational success is seeking a nice tutor whereas, others claim that the behaviour of the learner is significant as well. Although the passion of youth is important, I strongly think that having a good teacher is more useful to be a wise person. This essay will be address the both perspectives of education.

First of all, the key to success needs a wise behaviour. Even though mentos work hard for their mentees, it is useless when the majority of youth is not interested and ready to learn because the way of successful education is controlled by themselves. For instance, when they are not being wise, the level of study is meaningless because the hard effort of teachers can not be seen. Thus, behaviour to learn is needed to have better attitudes for students.

On the other hand, great teacher can create good students. In other words, when teachers are being genius as a educated person, their youth would learn how to achieve the high grades very efficiently and effectively because teachers are the only people who might affect their level of education except their parents. For example, when they are very knowledgeable, they can provide a variety of tips for studying to their students. Therefore, it may be the direct way to be the educational achievements which mean having an abundance of knowledge takes the satisfied results.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that desire to learn is requirred, good mentos may influence them to have very nice ressssssuls. Teachers need to encourage them to become a good student.