Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

From Ancient times down to the present day, the fashion has always been a way of view communication, as well as in expressing personality or cultural environment.

The form as a person dresses, certainly, bears one part of her identity and it is capable to influence her personality. In other words, the clothes work as a species of personal brand.

The vestments may interfere in our differentiation of genders, old, social condition, besides religion. For instance, muslin women wear the burka that is a kind of clothing for identifying their religion. In addition, the use of turban in the Middle East and this accessory has enumerable manners to use representing different languages, such as for example the turban may indicate the social position, the native tribe, and his humor.

However, pretrial is always dangerous and pretentious, and we need to take care of it. I believe that we cannot measure the person’s value from your clothes or due to what this person has, the true value is the character, ideas and the nobility of principles. For instance, we cannot judge a girl that wearing a miniskirt as a prostitute or a man wearing a pink blouse is not necessarily homosexual.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that clothes and accessories do not define who are you or any person, nevertheless, it helps to establish the personal brand that you would transmit to other people.