Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Describe the skills a person need to be a good parent.

One way to educate our younger ones is to facilitate them with information to become admirable parents later on. Some people agree with this opinion of educating kids at school to be good parent. However, i strongly disagree with this thought for some sane reasons, and some skills which can be handy to parents are discussed further in essay.

Some people believe, that there are some core reasons to approve this a valid idea. Firstly, mostly, teachers being parents themselves are in better position to exercise this activity in best possible way. Secondly, it enables students to be good parents in future. For instance, it makes them realize the role of parents and their responsibilities in more suitable fashion.

Alternatively, others think that such practice can be resulted in waste of time or energy. To begin with, the probability of a student to take it as a burden is very high. As an example, this can affect their studies, and lead to stress out. As, students these days have already much on their plate to cope with, so this may eventually lead to poor academic results. Furthermore, students in their early age have immature mind. In particular, it is more likely that what has been taught will be forgotten soon and such age they would rather giver importance to other things of their interest than this.

While there are some skills of essence, that a parent must possess. First of all, parents should have good communication skills. Such as, it will assist them to handle their offspring in best possible way. Moreover, good education is a prime need too. To illustrate, with good education back round parents will realize their responsibilities in more appropriate manner.

To conclude, it is good idea to assist people to be stand out parents, but this must be done once they are finished with their academic studies to ensure its effectiveness.