Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that technological development is necessary to live our life socially. Some people might say that the advanced devices such as smartphones become a part of people's social lifestyle whereas, others claim that it influences the relation worse in the community. Although modern technology makes some people lonely, I strongly think that it is more useful to grow up the social life. This essay will address the perspective of both views of the technological development.

First of all, some people may be isolated by the technologies. In other words, individualism would be being stronger. The number of individuals tend to avoid hanging out with their friends because they might feel spending much time themselves with the mobile devices are better. For example, some people think that meeting others are useless and then they may decide using smartphones because no one disturbs them which means they can keep the privacy. Thus, interaction with each other will decrease from playing with the modern techonologies and it would connect individuals' life less sociable.

On the other hand, it is helpful to increase the quality of the social relation for each other. People's communication skills would be improved because they are able to contact their mates much more than before the generation that the advanced development did not exist. For instance, they can talk without face-to-face through the mobile apps such as Facebook because the latest technologies make it happen very easily and efficiently. Thus, individuals' social relationship is going to grow up to enjoy their life with their friends.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some people might have lonliness, they need to use the latest things to improve their communications. When people who prefer to stay alone overcome the shyness, the advanced devices are the best method to go up the quality of life.