47

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In fact, life of most people in world is depended to others' one; it is no matter that who is he/she. However, some people think knowing about what takes place around the world has not decisive effect on our lief, but I do not think so. I claim that quality and quantity of our life is related to each other through the world and it is advisable that we have enough information of our environment. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore them in the following essay.

First of all, expanding a disease is very terrific and if we do not control it, it would result to a terrible disaster. For instance, last year when I founded about Kongo fever illness in television and social media took place in a small city in china, I could not imagine how it may spread to my country during only one week! All people in my city began to acquire information for encountering with it and after 2 mounts, the disease became controllable. Had not people be familiar with the ways which it can propagate and how they can ground breaking and dealing with it, they would have gotten sick now! As a result, it is necessary that we get certain of news through the world.

In addition, some kind of problems happened in world need to cooperation of all earth individuals. For example, shortage of food and energy, water and air pollution are global concerns, we as a part of world society must do our best not only for discovering their causes, but also finding a solution for managing such involved situations. By developing technology and being in hand last version of information in most part of the world, no one can say it is not my duty!

Last but not least, our humanity forces us to react to emergencies. Consider, happening an unexpected event like as a great earth quick or inundation in a place that is very far from us; in spite of its distance, we endeavor to help people whom are in such conditions. There are many charitable organizations for helping to peasants, people with certain disabilities, kids, etc.

In all, what drive someone to assert that we should not be unaware from around world, may fall in to 3 basic categories including danger of an epidemic illness, global concern and our moral tasks for helping to other humans. Furthermore, if we know more about surrounding events, we could be more efficient!