Agree or not? the ability to maintain in friendship with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability of making new friends easily

Communication is one of the most important aspects of a good social life which can affect the success people's lives. People by having friends can can share their moments together and ask them for help. Some people believe it is better to keep some friends for a long time which can result in having some deep and meaningful relationships, while others think making new friends can open more doors of opportunities to individuals. In my view, making new friends can result in more happiness, and I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First and foremost, making new friends lead to experiencing lots of new situations which can bring more happiness to the life. Each time people meet someone new and start to know him better, they try to put themselves in the shoes of their new friend, and it can lead to facing some excitement situations and experiencing new thing. People always try to find everything they may have in common, and it can remove the dust of habits of their lives which makes their life boring. In another word, People by putting themselves in new conditions, which is a result of meeting new friends can forget about their normal habits and try to new and fresh things. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. I always try to make new friends, and it fully helps me to always be fresh and energetic. Last summer, I met some people from Netherlands, and we could become close so fast. We talked about our lives and decided to try our life experiences which could help us to know each other better. For instance, I tries some foods they liked or went to some places they preferred to go, and it resulted in experiencing so many new situation. This new challenges I faced to helped me to forget about my boring life and boosted the happiness level of my life. Based on my personal experience, I believe new friends can open new door to our life which result in more happiness.

Second, people by making new friends can find more people whom can ask them for help which will eventually result in being more happy. People make friend to be sure they will have some individuals who take their hands in hard days, and this thought can make people calm and consequently happy. BY having the ability of making new friends, people can meet different persons who can help them in different situations. Moreover, by having some limited close friends, the kind and amount of help we can ask them will be limited too, and this problem can be solved by making new friend. For instance, Last month, I faced to a big financial problem, and none of my friends could help me. But, when I met some new people, I could ask them for some loans. They helped me to solve my problem, and it really made me happy. The bottom line is that, more and new friends can decrease the burden of our problem more and make our life much more happier.

To sum up, close and old friends can know them better and trust each other more. On the other hand, new friends help us to walk into a new world and by experiencing new situations have a more happy and fresh life. Moreover, they can help us in more cases of problems, and it will eventually brings happiness to our life. Based on these justifications, my conviction is that having the ability of making new friends can lead to more happiness compared to staying with some old friends forever.