All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Even though there is a popular agreement people take another field to study like businesses, chemistry, art, I have a different opinion. I strongly believe that educational institutions are required to take a history course. I feel this way for 2 reasons which I will examine in this essay.

First and foremost, the most important factor that makes it easier for all students to take this course in first-year seminars and tutorials offer students an opportunity to explore a variety of topics in-depth, consequently, they can learn about the discipline of history, and to improve their research and writing skills.

These history courses are open to all students and are intended to provide a basic understanding of the history of people, countries, and geographic regions over relatively long periods, For instance, when I was in 4th grade I read the historical place and one of them is Mohenjo-Daro, I was always curious to visit over there and one day I decided to go & visited that place, it builds in the 26th-century B.c, the ancient city of Mohenjo-Daro in modern-day Pakistan was one of the largest cities in the Indus Valley civilization, Moreover, I saw a different kind of statue, one was very interesting archeologist the figure as a young girl, her hand or her hip in a half impudent posture and legs slightly forward, This statue looks like enormous & beautiful after this historical place, I came back with a lot of knowledge & also it improved my reading and writing proficiency.

Secondly, the most important factor that makes students to take this history course is to explore different kinds of states that will increase communication skills. As well as, it encourages us to develop a greater multicultural influence with our own communities also each of us has a different experience with the rest of world and by exploring the worldwide. we learn about different cultures with many people. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience. when my cousin in high school the history subject was very compulsory to take, initially he felt very bored with this subject but after some time he loved that subject and he has a very good grasp of that subject. Moreover, he started to write a historical book and one day his book was published in one of best county United States he was very happy that he make a good decision to take a history subject.

In conclusion, I have a firm belief that taking history courses should be obligatory in universities and colleges. this is because it will enhance your knowledgeable skills as well as social perspectives.