Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It is common that young people are facing more and more competitions in today's world. Then how to achieve their final goals and get success is a important task to be talked about. There are difinitely some essential charesteristics young people should have to do so, such as the ability to plan and organize.

Firstly, in order to gain highly efficient study experiences, young people need to set their study plans and correctly organize all these plans. For example, I make study plans at the beginning of each semaster, and this helps me to have a better understanding of my future study goals. So when it comes to the end of the semester, I can make sure all the planned things are finished in time and get high grades which will help me to compete with other students. Therefore, making plans will help students to achieve their learning goals and be more competitive among their peers.

Aside from the advantages in study, the ability to plan and organize will also be very greatful for young people when they are at work. As we all know, the environment of companies usually comes along with fierce competition. In order to do well in one's company, and even get the salaries raised, young people need to make some plans before their work and further organize these work plans in order to make them operate smoothly. If young people don't plan or organize for their own work, they might make bad performances and be fired eventually. So, it is indispenble for young people to have such ability of plan and organize.

In nutshell, in order to make success in the current complex society and enjoy a better life, young people must have the ability to plan and organize due to it will help them to increase study efficiency and perform well in work place.