Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today’s hectic life, all individuals are forced to handle so many tasks simultaneously. From time to time, they cannot perfect the jobs as they ought to. In this regard, tasks will remain unfinished by doing everything and anything, or people would do them just for the sake of doing it, not because they sincerely like them. I embrace the view of performing with rush affect the outcome to a great extent, and I will explore my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First, when no passion and love are involved in doing things, no significant result will come out. To perform a task with a high level of perfection, one is required to put all of his heart and soul into it without worrying about the overburden of workload and a close deadline. It goes without saying that in the modern era, we are facing a world where human beings are always in a rush to get somewhere and do something; therefore, the love and passion in this equation lost their meaning. In this way, people might do so many things at once, but they do not care about the final result, which brings them success and fortune but not the happiness they are seeking. A personal example can drive this notion home. I was assigned with a work project years ago, which was beyond my responsibilities, and the due date was in one week, and I had tons of other responsibilities that I had to take care of. Thus, I eventually handed out the final report, but I knew I could do better. I believe that my workload and time adversely influence the result on my part.

Secondly, juggling diverse tasks on a regular basis can do harm to mental and physical health. To be more specific, the pressure that society puts on every individual to do things quickly is in direct correlation with the alarming increase of diseases. The human being body cannot perform under tension for so long, and if it does so, it will take its toll on its organs. Consequently, nor the person performing the task is satisfied, nor the society in which he works and lives. It is a collective decision for people to avoid this routine for themselves and the world. For instance, in Japan, reports have shown that many people burn out and die since they spend doing things simultaneously. This phenomenon should be addressed before it becomes a worldwide complication.

To conclude, not only will conducting many tasks bring no joy along the way for the person in charge of them, but it can also damage one’s mind and body. Lack of these qualities will reflect in failures.