Computers vs. traditional school

Nowadays, with developing technology, in addition to traditional school, students have another choice to learn their lessons, they can use the internet to educate themselves. Definitely, if some people asked would agree with the statement that children could use the computer for learning process instead of participating in the class while others have a negative attitude toward this subject. As I am concerned, I believe that traditional school would more beneficial for students. In the following paragraph, I will shed light on arguments to support my views.

The first and most reason is that in schools, professional teachers educate students in an efficient way that prevents of wasting time to find proper references to understand the topic of lessons. There are many solutions for one topic and many of them are so hard to understand by your own alone but by participating in class teachers have enough experience, they know how to teach their students. To illustrate that idea let’s consider the following example. I remember, when I was in high school, I had a problem with solving equation math. I had to search on the internet for finding a reasonable and understandable explanation to solve the equation but I was more confused by internet solution. But when I asked my teacher to help me, he solves the question with the easiest way and I totally understand it.

The second reason is that traditional schools have well equipped and facilities to create condition that children best use of these tools to get their purposes in the labs. Besides, there is a vigilance technician that always watches students in order to protect them from dangers that might happen in the labs. For instance, the student who wants to do the chemistry experiment needs the specific tools and material that are very expensive to buy them by himself. Furthermore, many of those experiments would dangerous if they were done in the wrong way. So they need someone who is expert in this area.

Finally, when students take place in school, they can strengthen their some social behavior including group working skills. In schools, students have to accomplish a number of tasks together and distribute their duty according to their abilities. Because of this, the skill of group working enhances during their education.

By the way of conclusion, base on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that the advantages of participating in class over weigh than learning by computers. The student could use of experienced teachers that ease the learning and also they can use the equipment under the vigilance of expert technician.