Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

While some people believe that who are skillful in relating to a lot of people have more chance of success in their job, others claim that this idea is not convincing. To my way of thinking, studying in university provides more possibility of success because not only does the communities need to expert persons but also relationships do not enough for prospering.

The first reason which should be stated here is that countries need many professional persons. As all we know, if one society wants to succeed, it will need the elite people in a vast variety of fields, so if one intent on making a better future in her job, should occupy in one position which is required for the country. For example, compare two different persons, one with the convenient skill in making communication, another one with having the enormous information about business which is acquired in university. when both of them begin to work as a trader, one who is educated from university, according to the situation of the country and the lacks of goods inside the country knows which type of materials should import in and which of them should export to other countries. However, one who has the ability of making a proper relationship with other traders from other countries cannot knowing the sufficient needs of the society. As a result, it is clear that any society needs elite people to succeed in reaching to its purposes.

Another point worth discussing here is that relating to people is usefulness in some cases. there are quite a few numbers of items which effect on succeeding in the future job. In my opinion, having the ability in making an appropriate relationship is effective in the limited field. For example, in my country, when one nurse wants to be employed in one of the hospitals should have the academic degree. In another word, if she does not have enough knowledge about treating the patients and how to therapy them cannot occupy in that position. Since, when someone wants to work in the hospital, at first the person who is responsible for electing people, investing her resume, after that decide to choose her for that situation or not. Actually, a strong ability of relationship does not provide the requirements of any job.

To summarize, as I mentioned, there are lots of reasons like, needing to the expert people and existing important elements than relationship which shows it is high time one thought just by making a lot of communication one can prosper.