Do you agree or disagree with the fallowing statement?

Visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.

In this era, with growing the connection ways due to the growing technology, the world become a village, people need to have communication with each other beyond their country boundaries. Thus learning about other countries' cultures can help us to have better job opportunities, study researches etc. There are distinctive ways to learn about different countries. Some people believe that museums may be a great source to be familiar with other countries while others not. I agree with this statement because of the fallowing reasons I will point out in next paragraphs.

First, we have different kinds of museums such as art museums, technological museums, and historical ones. In each sort of them, extensive information can be found with variety of books, brochures, tour leaders in them. As a matter of fact in each field of any country's introduction you can find a museum with divers source of information there at a short time. Thus visiting a museum wen you are visiting a country will be learning new things and spending pleasure time at the same time.

Second, audial learning can be remembered more easily than other type of learning. In museums you can see everything visually, so the information can be captured in your mind better and later you can recall them more conveniently. For example, when I traveled to Turkey, I visited the Sultan Suleiman museum where the living method of Osmani people was shown. I can remember exactly the number of kings, wars and other aspects of Turkish people in the time of Osmanian leadership in the country because I saw their palaces, clothes, pictures of their wars while I am not really good at my history courses.

Third, museums are built to visit, thus the people and government, thus the people and government in a society try their best to make them ready to teach something to the visitors so the contents that visitors are learning in them are reliable, they aren't distorted.

To sum up, I believe that museums are good places to become familiar with a country because they will demonstrate different aspects of a country, they convey information conveniently and their information is reliable.