Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being an organized person is considered to be a challenging practice for many teenagers. They tend to avoid making plans to themselves by being a careless person. Personally, I think it is significant for young individuals to have the ability to make plans and organize their lives.

To begin with, when kids learned how to make their plans and how to organize themselves, they would save their time because they would accomplish their goals in a short time. As many people know, whenever someone has a clear plan in his life, he\she will succeed most of the time to reach that goal. For example, imagine a boy who knows how to organize his study materials and he knows how to make a study plan. By the end of the year, his result would be great, and he would get a perfect score in all of his subjects. This situation happened with my friend Ali who was an organized student in our school. His ability to make plans of study allowed him to succeed in his life and graduated faster. As a result, he is working right now in one of the big oil companies as a head manager. On the other hand, when teens did not learn how to make plans, they would struggle in their lives. Furthermore, they would waste their time by not accomplishing their goals.

Adding to the previous point, the young adult will save money when they have the ability to organize their thoughts and make future plans. For instance, my wife Rana did not have any organization or making plans skills since she was a child. Thus, she used to spend her money on buying extra stuff that she does not need such as buying an astronomy device that costs $1000. She only used it once and after that she through it in the storage room. In contrast, when children know how to make plans, they would draw their yearly budget plans. Therefore, they would save their money for the future.

All in all, I strongly believe that young adults should learn how to make their own plans and organize their lives. This is not only because it allows them to save their time and accomplish their goals, but also it allows them to save their budgets.