Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that in this modern era, planning plays a pivotal role in individuals' success, specifically for young people, in life and career. The ever-increasing prominence of planning and organizing has aroused the longstanding controversy as to whether the young people's ability to plan is essential in their lives. Although some people amenable to the idea that people can be successful without the ability to plan, I resolutely possess the conviction that they need to have this ability in order to become successful in this modern life. In the subsequent paragraphs, the most conspicuous reasons will vindicate my perspective.

First of all, it is significant to be mentioned that in the modern era, people's needs are more variable than the past. In the past, people were just worried about their simple needs and how to satisfy them; for example, their needs to provide food and safety for themselves. But with the advancement of technology, their needs have become more complicated and tried to satisfy higher needs such as their cognitive and self-actualization needs since they want to achieve their full potential. As a result, people, especially youngsters, need to satisfy their needs by allocating their time and perfect planning in their life since they have limited time in their life and should use it wisely. A prime example of that, when I was a child, I didn't have to be worried about my needs because they were basic ones. But when I grew older, and life became more complicated, I realized that I need to satisfy my esteem needs in order to become successful in my life. So, I learned how to plan to achieve my needs and goals.

Another noteworthy point supporting my stance is that nowadays companies become more complicated and their projects are of high importance for the government. So having the ability to plan and organize becomes a fundamental factor for companies, and they prefer hiring young people who have these abilities. planning helps companies to organize their works and projects appropriately and finish them in the time that is supposed to be finished, resulting in the success and prosperity of that company. Take a personal experience as an example, I worked on a project in my field of expertise which was related to the IranZamin construction company, and because of my lack of responsibility and not organizing my works, I couldn't have finished that project in the due date and got fired. Had I realized the importance of work and used to plan and organize, I would have finished that project in the specific time and wouldn't have gotten fired.

To recapitulate, considering the abovementioned reasons, one can effortlessly conclude that learning the ability to plan and organize can benefit him in many ways, from satisfying their higher needs to becoming successful in their career. It is highly recommended that governments should put more emphasis on the youngsters' planning and organizing abilities and helps them to learn that ability. Failing to do will definitely sow the seeds of ignorance.