Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the modern era, the technology is advancing in galloping rate and make the life complex. It is deniable the considerable impact of this speed of changing on the style of the young people's lives. As far as I am concerend, young people should gain the ability to organize their life in such modern days.

First of all, the advancemet in technology brings new views into life. People have various choice for their occupational life. Althougth it give them an opportunity to find their desire work, it is difficult to compete for getting a job. This is because of the fact that having specilized skills for a vacancy is one of the most important criteria for most campanies. As a result, today' world is the world of competition. Young pepole have to have plans for their future to get them a grantee for theor prominsing future.

The second noteworthy reason is that not only can having plans helps people to changing their future, but it can also help them to become independent. As a fundemental elemets in pchychologhy context, having independency play a prominent role in each individual's mental health. When a young person plans for the future and orginize for it, he or she is likely to success and gains the ability to become indipendent from its family. Such person are prepared to take risks and experience new thing that can result in flurishing its future.

To bring eveything in conclusion, having organaised life and planinig for future is an essential key for having a bright future in such modern life. This is because the needs of competition for being success and getting independency as soon as it become possible