Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

In today's sophisticated and progressive world, in which we live, people are overwhelmed with a plethora of tasks and duties. In this line of thought, so many people believe that being inundated with many different types of tasks, people are expert at few things. Others, on the contrary, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, personally, concur with the latter notion because of two main reasons, on which i will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, sharing experience and knowledge assist people to accomplish task which they are allocated to very well. To be more specific, living in the age of technology bring us a plethora of opportunities. Internet as one of the most conspicuous fruit of technology, which helps people to share their experiences in today life. In this way, before starting to do any task individuals can readily find invaluable information in that area by just typing down several related keywords in searching engines. For example, YouTube as a very precious source of information, assist human being's by invaluable video clips that masters uploaded there for others usage. In this fascinating web site you can find materials related to every topic from very basic to professional levels.

Secondly, living in today's unpredictable life people have to be versatile people. To clarify more, in today's societies everyday people lose their job because of unpredictable recession in economy. In this situation, people need to be able to change their jobs and be expert in one another. My personal experience would help to put this notion into a vivid picture. Last year I was working in an Oil and gas company but because of the sudden drop in oil price, they had to dismiss me. Therefore, I started to attend advertising classes and less than a month I begun to work as a phone sealer. Thus, had I not been able to shift suddenly from a job to another, I would not have been able to find a new job.

All in all, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that today people are able to do a with variety of tasks very well. For, individuals share their experience easily and there are so many ways to this and because unpredictable life have forced people to be versatile ones.