Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is one of the most productive methods that people use to become more relaxed, and their level of anxiety lessens. Group trips have their advantages, and the person who guides the passengers, tour guide, can help others enjoy an impeccable journey. Though some people prefer to travel individually without other people, others tend to participate in group trips, led by a tour leader. I believe that traveling by this method is fantastic, and I have two main reasons to support my notion.

First, communal trips incorporated by a tour leader are usually more fun and comforting than other types of journeys. People involving in these groups can take their own time and enjoy the trip by doing the things they like to do. They do not have to worry about issues that may emerge in the trip, and are not responsible for preparing food, looking for hotels, talking to officials, financing the tickets or other purchases, etc. All the mentioned tasks are assigned to the tour guide who should take care of such matters. For example, i went on a trip to Chorat Lake two years ago, and I was accompanied by a group of students, in which the tour leader, name Mehrdad, was carrying all the burden of the trip on his shoulders. It was one of my best traveling experiences; cause I did not have to cook lunch, gather wood for the fireplace, carrying tents or other pieces of equipment, and Mehrdad did all of the jobs. His contributions allowed me to play games with other passengers, engage in social activities, etc. That was one of the best trips I have ever gone to, and it could not have been the same if Mehrdad was not there for us.

Second, on a group trip, people can learn many tasks from the tour guide responsible for the trip. Group tour guides are usually certified individuals who have trained a lot, and they have gathered an immense experience by conducting trips and adventures. For instance, Mehrdad, whom I mentioned before, was a sophisticated tour guide with lots of expertise and skills regarding camping trips in nature. At the night of the journey, he initiated cutting down the woods he had gathered by an ax. I had not used an ax before that night, so I asked him for exploiting the ax, and he permitted me and taught me how to properly use an ax or what is the best way to chop the woods. I learned other skills on that trip, which I owe my current knowledge to Mehrdad for teaching me critical traveling techniques. Participating in such communal trips is a perfect way for people to learn new skills, abilities, etc.

Finally, travelers can enjoy their time in a trip companied by a tour leader more than they can ever achieve such comfort in other types of adventures. Individual trips are usually risky, and the passenger should take care of all his actions or holds responsibility for his mistakes. Traveling in groups is more fun, more relaxing, more beneficial by learning from other people's experiences, especially tour guides. Consequently, I am of the opinion that one should travel in order to learn new things and to enjoy his time. The mentioned factors are easily accessible in group travelings, accompanied by tour guides.