Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children over the age of 15 should be allowed to vote.

it is very a critical decision that allowing children to vote who are only a teenager. personally, I believe that countries should avoid to let children vote who are over 15 years old. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, voting is a serious responsibility that have to be considered by every mature citizen. it cannot be expected from a child to regard the important political process of his country and have an interpretation about it. For example, a 15-year-old boy is a teenager which means he is still growing up to be an adult. he has just started to face with real-life intricacies. however, he is not capable of to think about his countries future, yet. A person have to read and search to have an idea particularly. Besides, teenagers dropped their alphabeth book only few years ago. it is better to let them grow more mentally until the time they are actually able to have decisions.

Secondly, family dependent children cannot take impartial decisions. children prone to pretend like their parents, so they can also borrow their parent’s political ideology. Additionally, politicians may abuse children’s dependency in their propagandas. For instance, some political parties may promise to give an access to free internet, just to be more attrative for children. however, this way of inclinations is inappropriate to determine a county’s future.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that teenager children are too young to vote. this is because they are not mature individuals yet and because it is easy to abuse children’s desires.