Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now a days many young adults has their view of the family as it is aware that living with family members is yet to their freedom. reasons for my viewpoint which are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first reason which immediately comes to my mind is that children must spend more time with their parents. They are the precious gift from almighty but in some cases, they passed away very early. Therefore we should spend as much time as we can because we do not know when they will leave us permanently. While some people think family is the obstacle to live independently, I believe they may advice youngs not to do something but it's for the good of that adult. Moreover, our parents feel alone if each of the children lives separately. For instance, I shifted to the dorm to get some independence but later I realized that parent's care is more important than freedom. Even though, nurses or other relatives may help them; the children can serve them better and they feel comfortable with own daughter or son.

The second and most important reason is we also need to feel peace and comfort and living with parents is the best place to get that as parents take care of their children with the best possible way. So, when they impose some rules, it is for the benefit of their children, to make them disciplined.

Last but not the least, we are indebted to them for every sacrifice they have made for us. They have given us birth and taught us to be self-dependent, raised us to be good human being. For all of the pacing cares, we need to stay with them so that we can take care of them also. They never abandoned us in our childhood, so why should we?

Admittedly, people can live another place for continuing a job or after getting married or some may leave their parents if their parents force them something that they do not like. Nonetheless, I firmly believe that young children should not stay away from their children just for getting independence.