Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time of cellphone, video games, and social networking web sites.

The world, in which we live, has ceaselessly undergone enormous transformations, and education is not an exception. In this line of thought so many people believe modern day kids’ education is a more difficult than it was in previous generations because of genesis of technology that devastate student time. Others, On the contrary, stand on the other side of the continuum. I, personally, concur with latter nation because of the two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, smart phones, tablets and computers brought student new methods to learn they lessens. To be more specific, with the advent of technology a plethora a new way to educating introduced to the human being. These methods made the learning process easier and convenient for student and now it possible to participate in classes and courses from distance. In fact, most of the time student how are using cells and tablets are learning some new stuff from internet and channels like YouTube, Aparat, reviewing lessens on apps. Therefore, it is not fair to state that students are wasting their time.

Secondly, using video games, cellphones, and computers from early ages elevates children intelligence. To clarify more, the more people challenge the mind, the more they brine ability increase. In fact, according to the scientist research, human being brine is capable to extend its complexity by being in challenging conditions like problem solving. Since today’s kid are expose to the TV games from early age, in fact, they have opportunity to, unintentionally, strengthen their mind and help it to growth. consequently, with owning an intelligent brain today’s students do not need to spend plenty of time of their books and assignment. For example, my little brother, which uses his tablet more than five hours a day, always get excellent score in his classes. He accomplishes his homework in half the time it took from me. Therefore, every day defy to solve problems which contemporary kids face in video games and online games assist them to dedicate less time to lessens and be ace.

All in all, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons bring us to the conclusion that teaching to today’s children is not a difficult task, For, technologies like smartphones, and internet increased kids brain abilities to learn materials and because these apparatus is an option to be used as a learning aid for modern era students.