Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Private time plays an essential part in everybody's life. We all work hard nowadays in the competing environment and after burning a midnight oil, we need a privacy. Although some people would harbor the view that celeberities don't deserve privacy as they are in a entertainment business, I am of the conviction that entertainers and athletes need private space, and would develop my ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, without ignoring the fact that celeberities enjoy the people's attention, they do need private space to spend time with their family and friends. While performing, they conquer several challenges in terms of travelling to new locations, meeting people from different nationalities, etc. so they need to spend time with their nears and dears to live stress-free life. I must say that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced my own experience. For example, last year, I was travelling from Delhi to Mumbai. In the flight, I met a renowned cricketer name Kapil Dev, who looks energetic and friendly. But I oveserved that people in the flight took unnecessary advantage by clicking his phorographs without his permission, which I did not appreciate. As we can see from this example, if we don't give entertainers and sportsmen a space, they are frustrated.

Secondly, famous people's children are the most effected in our society due to undesired attention given by photographers. Although children love to get clicked, but if they develop a habit of people around them at all places such as restaurants, fitness clubs, showrooms etc., they started to feel like celeberities without making any hardwork. Thus, this behivour can ruin thier career. Drawing from my experience, I can recall about one of the great actor Dharemder Singh from Bollywood, who was popular in ninties. However, his son who, was always pictured in his young age, later became drug addict because he was influenced with a high attention. For this reason, had media not given him an importance, his career would not have ruined.

In view of the reasons mentioned, I would strongly recommend giving entertainers and athletes a private space. This is because they can live stress-free life with with their parents and family whereas, their children can focus on their careers.