Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is no secret that famous athletes and entertainers are always in front of people's eyes and people follow their life so there is less privacy for them specially in public situations. The controversial question which arises here is whether they require to have more privacy than they have now. I am of the oppinion that they need more privacy. To support this, there are several reasons tow of which are going to aptly explored in the following.

The first remarkable point to be mentioned is that renowned people are such other humans besides their famousness and they need to have some spent times with their family or solitude without being under any observation of other people. they also want to do some kind of activities like others and have fun time. As an illustration, take the example of a well-knowen soccer player who goes to a park to spend his lesure time be out of his professional life. He wants to join some people whom are playing football but because his situation and the reaction of other people he prefer to stay his place and just watch them.

Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that famous people always are in the difficulty of their situation for doing some volenteer work such as helping poor people, because they attract journalists and reporter by doing this work while it is not their desire that all people be aware of their help.To prevent this they are forced to employ others to do instead of themselves, so they are out from the good feeling which they may sense when they do themselves.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that famous people deserve more privacy for their lifes. there many other reasons to support my view point but let's suffice these.