Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This passage is about the agreement or disagreement with working in three days a week for long hours instead of five days working in a week for shorter hours. I actually agree with this idea and I hope to have this kind of job in future. In the following I will discuss more about my reasons.

My first reason is that you can divide the week's day into the two groups. Some days for work and the others for another activities for instance travel, going for a picknik, have some classes and everything else. So you can improve all aspects of your living and you can response to your personality needed completely. And I have some ideas about my handmade goods which take several times. Thus these four days is an enough time to make them as well.

The second reason in my opinion is about my personality. I am a hardworking person at all. So this kind of job is suitable for me, because I have ability to work for many hours continuesly. Working hard for many hours in three days and after that four days for other activities. It is my dream work. However mentioning this point is important that it really depends on everybody's personality. Some people can not work for many hours and they need more rest time between their activities. On the other hand there are people like me with hard working ability.

In conclusion, in my opinion these part time jobs (three days working for long hours) is really more sufficient than the usual jobs with five days working for short hours. You have three days for work and remained days for some other activities. In fact it sharply depends on the personalities of people. This kind of work is suitable for me because of my charactristics and behavior of acting in some majores.