Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In todays convoluted world , we do not disregarded our old friendships that we have in our lives .Controversy exists over whether keep our old friendships is of paramount importance in our lives. In my vantage piont, every people should keep this as a role in their lives because not only can it cement our relationships and we do not need to make confidence between each other ,but also we shared part of our lives with them.

First of all, keeping an old friendships can make for us an opportunity to cement our relationships. That is to say, when we keep an old friends we do not need spend our time to introduce ourselves to each other or we talk about what we want in our frinedships by stay in old friendships we could cement our relationships and boost up our friendships .If the people keep an old friendships they do not need to make trust between each other .For instance , one of my friend left her old friends and she make new friends after that she got hit and she was very upset because she was made trust to them very soon and she regretted. Therefore, it is vey essential to stay in old friendships to do not be traumatized and cement our friendships.

Second reason is that , friend is one of the most precious gift in our life. That is to say , when we keep an old friends in our life's we know we have a person that everytime we want to talk about every secret part of our life's are exist or we can apply money from them and back them their money on every month or every year . The old friends can support us in each aspect. For instance , one of my friend have an old friendship with their friends .They are talking about a lot of things that every normal friendships do not speak and they are supporting each other in everytime that they need . Therefore , an old friends are of paramount importance in people's lives to telling them their secret or talking to them .

All in all, keeping this role that frienships with an old friends is of paramount importance for people's lives since they could cement their friendships also do not need to make confidence between each other and they have a very close friends to telling a secret part of their lives. It is predicted that keep an old friends is more important .