Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or country because they lose their old friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Migration and Relocation are the most important pillars for each society in today's world. These concepts have been for several years and people faced them several in their lives. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether moving to a new town is not a good thing for people because they lose their friends. Some people possess the conviction that this opinion is agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that this point has less chance. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. Due to the fact, we live in a chaotic and fast-paced world, we always looking for great opportunities to improve our lives' quality. However, I'd rather continue with the second approach. To substantiate, my point of view the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is that when we move to a new country we can find native or immigrant people who are humble and helps us to overcome the challenges of living in new places. In particular, they enjoy helping other people. Meanwhile, we don't need to lose our old friends. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. One of my friends moved abroad to study and work. When he left our country I was so upset and thought I never see him again. He had difficulties at first when he arrived, but he could find kind native people who helped him in his journey. Last year, I went and saw him. It did not change anything between us. We still friend with each other.

The second rationale reason behind the opinion is rooted in the fact that moving to a new town can help people to have income and they can send some of their money to their old friends. Consequently, they do not feel lost their old friend, instead, they help them financially. For example, if they see their friends need some medician bits of help or money, they help them.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I disagree with the statement that moving to a new country is not a good thing for people because they lose their old friends.