Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is an indisputable fact that accomplishing the vast majority of tasks and assignments takes place in groups, which need a versatile leader to direct group members toward achieving an optimal outcome in today's hectic life. In this regard, some people approve of this idea that leadership is an intrinsic knock, and it is implausible to obtain its quality through training. Others hold the opposite point of view. Personally, I concur with the latter group for a couple of reasons, substantiating as follows.

To commence with, having remarkable communication and interpersonal skill consider as one of the essential requirements for leadership, achieving through adequate experience in real life. To elucidate this point, the infrastructure of teamwork to obtain desirable results is the constructive and efficient connection between team members. Taking this into consideration, the group leader should have high-level interpersonal skills and an in-depth ability to establish effective communication and resolve controversies in the team in order to teach these competencies to group members. It is crystal clear that not only these valuable experience in human relationships are not in-born talent, but it also acquires by the score of connection with people in life span. Thus, the seed of being successful is planted in a vast number of real-world communication.

To second worth mentioning reason that comes to my mind is that sufficient knowledge and experience in related filed that the group have concentrated on is mandatory for the team leader. To delineate, in the recent era, issues have become more intricate and sophisticated. Accordingly, guiding group members on the correct path to accomplishing an assignment and achieving an optimum outcome with the minimum risk of failure, need profound knowledge and past exposure to predicament are pertaining to a given field of group activity. In this line of thought, an academic degree and real-world experience are mandatory for leadership that obtain through several years of studying in an academic environment and working in a pragmatic job market. As a result, the more robust leadership competencies, the higher the education level and the more real-life experience.

To draw a conclusion. I strongly advocate the notion that leadership quality could be learned and improved and is not inherent talent. This is because, Not only do leaders need high-level interpersonal skills, which gains by a plethora of connections with human-beings in real life, but they also should have in-depth academic knowledge and practical experience in a group field of activity. As a result, none of these competencies come up naturally.