Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most business people are motivated only by the desire

for more money.

There is no doubt that money has a pivotal role in every businesses. In this regard, some jobs are established without considering money as a motivation for further steps in their business, others, including me, hold this view that money is a great incentive to make dreams come true. I feel this way for two substantial reasons, delving into in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, we should not forget that the most important part of a business to run, is money. In better words, there should be so many fascinating areas about producing a product, however, without money, they are just ideas with no practical and objective results. Take my cousin, he was really brilliant at agriculture at the university. He managed to create a formula for fertilizer less harmful to the environment. Although, his discovery was really novel and pioneer, he could not find any economic sponsor to provide enough capital for mass production of his finding, logically, to be more profitable. Finally, he did not receive enough grants for his finding. Had not he gotten enough money to start a company, he could not have made his dream come true.

Second, money is crucial not only for founding a business but for future improvements in jobs. To clarify, the more companies and offices make money through introducing new products or services, the more they would survive in the competitive business environment. Otherwise, they would fail to amount their rivals. presenting ideas that is not kept the pace with the current evolution of the specific business, would cost much and the company would not recover itself. For instance, among digital cameras, presenting a camera with the instant printer is a terrible idea because all people prefer to save their photos and memories through social media. The idea may be reasonable at first, however, the company should consider losing money.

To sum up, money is a crucial material not only for founding a business successfully but there should be cautious to introduce products not for its sake, for remaining company to continue its job in the future.