Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We are in the 21st century which is famed as the era of information. So, innumerable news exist in the world and every person should at least be aware of the local news of his country. There are some argues about whether we should receive information from every source of information. I partly disagree with this subject and in the following I will check different views on this matter.

Firstly, as I mentioned earlier, there are countable news in the world and as a consequences if we restrict ourselves to the certain resources we may lose some information. To elaborate, every resource may cover only a few categories. For example, one may work on political or sport category. Therefore, if we want to be cognizant of every detail we should follow different resources.

Secondly, if we recieve information from limited source of information we may deprive ourselves of different points of view. Every resource announce the information based on its viewpoint. In order to reach a world-view in every catrgory, it is better to hear or read the news on every stand of view. To clarify, assume one resource mentions the disadvantages of putting egg in your daily meal. However, another resource remarks the beneficiary of consuming egg daily. As a result, if we cramp ourselves to the former resource, our information is faulty.

On the other hand, in the hustle and bustle of our lives we have a limit amount of time for getting information. So, we cannot read or listen to the all of resources. In order to make it clear, presume you have a wife or husband and some children. You should put some time aside for spending time with them. On the other hand, you spend about 8 hours a day for your work. As a result, your time is limited and also so precious. So, you should manage it carefully.

Secondly, some resources are not reliable. Nowadays, a party in the country or in the bigger scale a country is powerful which has the influential media. So, one may alter the news on their benefit. Consequently, we cannot trust every resources.

All in all, by getting information from different resources, we would be aware of every detail in the world and also we become familiar with different aspect of view. On the other hand we have limited time and we cannot trust every resourse. So, in my opinion we should find the best reliable resources and receive the information from them.