Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to succeed in study or job, the ability to adjust or adapt to changing conduction or circumstance is more important than having knowledge.

Nowadays, it is a huge dilemma for societies that are seeking for improvement that what is the most effective factor to have a successful career and academic life. Notwithstanding some people have this notion that being fully educated is the most crucial thing to succeed at a career or study, I am of the conviction that it is much more significant for individuals to be able to manipulate their status in their job or university. I feel this way due to a couple of reasons that I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, I believe that with the ability of adaptation of a person can acquire knowledge and skills, since when someone can change his or her environment, s\he would be able to find a way to improve the skills. I should admit that my opinion is influenced by my personal experiences. When I was passing an internship in a company, I did not know about the devices that I was supposed to work on it. At first, I became a little disappointed and I thought I should change my job to a place that I have the needed abilities, But then, I changed my mind and decided to adjust my situation. I asked for help and did some research about the structure and configuration of the device, so I found a way to learn about it and manipulated my miserable status there. As a result, I became an elite in that subject at the end of my internship.

Moreover, if people can not make changes in their circumstances at work, university, and so on, they probably can not stand in one job and promote it, even though they have the required information. Since a person faces loads of tough problems and may see harsh behavior at work or any places, s\he ought to be able to stand against these overwhelming condition and change it to get the advantage of it, otherwise, s\he can not continue to the job or study and so, have to quit. For instance, I have a sister that is so sensitive to her situation, she wants that everything be in the way that she likes. She is a skilled person in her major, but she never could keep a job for more than one month, this shuffling changes in her career prevent her to succeed.

To sum up, in my mind, to be a successful person, the ability to regulate conditions is more important than being knowledgeable.

It is because gain skills in any situation and maintaining your job.