Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

“Travel is the only thing you will pay form and will make you richer". This statement is true. Traveling is full of merits to us. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed bring us to the moot question whether traveling outside country will be more beneficial than travel inside nation. The popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is traveling inside country will benefit people more. There are two cogent reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To commence with, traveling inside country will make people save their money. If we take a minute to ponder over it. When someone travel overseas, s/he have to book a flight as well as the different in the currency will cost them more money. In contrast, if anyone travel in his country, he does will travel to reachable places that do not need airplane to achieve it. A palpable example, last summer, I traveled to Chicago. The trip lasted for two weeks. It costs me the fees of the hotel, the food outlay and the admission fees of the recreation places. The summation for all the expenditures were 1200 dollars. However, in 2016, I traveled to Italy. the trip costed me much more money than Chicago's trip did. It costed me 2100 dollars, so I decided to travel frequently inside my country, which make me save a valuable amount of money. As you can see, people will benefit more from traveling inside their own country.

Another salient point corroborating my stance is people will save time when they travel inside the nation. Traveling to foreign country will take many days in just to reach the country. Nevertheless, inside country, when we decide to travel from place to place, it will take only hours to make it. For instance, as I mentioned in the previous paragraph, the trip to Chicago took only six hours to reach the city. I could use the same day of traveling to explore the city and this day was counted to the whole trip's time. The trip to Italy, on the other hand, took two days to reach Italy. I spent two days in the airplane and the transit country which is too much time and made feel exhausted and took more two days to rest from the trip, which made me loose two days that I supposed to spend it in entertainment places in Italy. We conclude that the trip inside the country is fruitful than the trip to foreign country.

To recapitulate, whether people will save their money, or they will save their time. People will obtain more benefits when they travel inside their country than traveling outside it.