Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Without a shadow of a doubt, humans have distinctive proficiencies due to their brains' sophisticated characteristics. An unanswered question in this area is whether individuals should exploit their brains' potency to enhance assorted skills. Despite all the arguments asserting that people should concentrate on developing a specific skill in order to become adept in that field, I believe otherwise, maintaining that individuals should thoroughly exert their power to improve various skills so they can superbly flourish in their lives. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, people's mindsets have a considerable effect on their dominant lifestyle. To put it more simply, individuals unintentionally apply their knowledge directly to their daily lives, forming their future prosperity. Therefore, a wide spectrum of skills brings about spectacular opportunities for an individual since they can readily come up with innovative solutions by combining their expertise in various fields. In addition, individuals posing different skills can take a leap forward in scientific achievements due to their ability to thoroughly consider all facets playing role in a perplexing issue. On the other hand, People who are adroit in merely one major are usually deprived of this opportunity, owing to the one-dimension nature of their knowledge. As a matter of fact, individuals who immerse in a vast range of activities can improve their life quality and become more successful by enhancing a multitude of perspectives toward issues. My personal experience is an excellent example of this. Considering my abilities in various fields, including sport, music, and science, I can always point out meticulous details in dilemmas, which nobody pays attention to them, streamlining the solution. Hence, my new utilitarian ideas will facilitate the way for me to succeed.

Another reason worthwhile mentioning is that as people try to deal with various skills, they improve their ability to manage their schedules. Graphically, when individuals endeavor to assimilate assorted issues, they learn the effective approaches for administering the time in order to accommodate all the assignments. On the contrary, a person who is merely concerned about one topic does not have any problems planning the tasks. To put it in a vivid picture, a juvenile who attends school participates in a music band, and studies two languages simultaneously have to be organized and accurate in their plans, which will form their attitude more oriented. Besides, multi-skill people can get accustomed to the circumstances with high pressure, making them balance their anxiety levels, yet, others involved with one skill can readily lose track since they have not ever undergone that tension.

Reflecting upon all reasons mentioned above, one soon realizes that boosting a myriad of skills exert a beneficial influence on both individuals' performances and personalities. This is because not only does help people come up with innovative ideas and consider their views, but it also makes them more organized.