Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

" A person should never make an important decision alone

During our live we have to make important decisions that sometimes define our future. Sometimes we do not have a person who support us and we have to take them alone. As a result, we make mistakes or we just simply do not take the better choice. I believe that is better ask for a help when this happen, so for me is better not to take decisions alone. I think this way for two reasons which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, there are opportunities in our live that we can let them go. However, we lose them because we do not have a guidance or a person who support ourselves. My person is a compelling example of this. About ten years ago, when I was in high school, my mon died from a heart attack. At that time, I was twenty-three years old and I did not know how to deal with that situation. During that period, I was in my last year of school where I had to take final decisions about the career that I had to choose. I was disorientated and I decided that I will not continue studying. Consequently, I could not graduate from high school and neither finish my studies. Now I realize that we must have a person in our lives that helps us to take significant decision.

Second, there are decisions that even seems easy to takes are difficult, even when we have a short age, that our experience is not enough. As a result, we have to request help from a person who report us benefits and rewards. For example, my brother is twenty years old. Every time he has to take a decision about his life, school he asks my father. Last year he had a soccer championship in the university. He asks my father some help to improve his techniques, because my dad is a professional soccer player. At the end of the competition he felt satisfied because my dad helps him to take significant decisions during the game.

In conclusion, we always should ask someone for help. Making decisions alone it is not a good advice. We can make errors that could cost us our future and our life.