Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: "A person should never make an important decision alone."

Children education is more important as well as difficult since children cannot be guided easily. With the rapid development of technology this student education become more harder than before, because youngers spend more time with technology. I feel this way for several reasons, and to bolster my opinion I will develop number of ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, with the vast development of smart devices students spend more time on those devices. Even though this technology development might give many opportunities to explore information, children not used to get the worth outcomes from these devices. Most of the time they spend their time on playing video games, which will lead to failure in academics. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. As the elder child, my parents asked me to teach mathematics for my brother. At first, I realize that he is too weak on this subject and every other subject due to his addiction to video games. Then before teaching anythings, I limit the time he spends with smart devices and with that he learn all the subjects even without my help. For this reason, elders and schools have a responsibility on guiding their students to limit technology usage.

Secondly, smart phones, online games and social networking sites have destroyed the creativity of today students. In the past student like to think about new things in their free times, and therefore in that period lot of students come up with new inventions. However, the current situation is totally different than past since children have no time on thinking creatively. they do not even try to solve their homeworks with their own with development of the internet. For instance, my friend Nimal always rely on the internet. In his university life he used to just search and find the answers for the questions without thinking about it. With this bad influenced he did not become a success because he cannot think out of the box. therefore, too much use of the internet will reduce the ability to learn fastly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that too much use of technology makes children education harder than past. this is because youngers addict with irrelevant activities and technology will destroy the creativity of a student.