Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays computers and all the matter related to computer play the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the influence of technology on our daily lives because b means of computer we can accomplish multitudes of task in just a minute. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is the role of computer games and the effects of them on our life and our juveniles. Some people may hold this viewpoint that it is better to let children to play with their computers and play station consoles. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it can be harmful and we have to ban them to access their computers for playing. I personally assert that the former opinion seems to be more logical. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that this kind of playing can lead our children to be more creative. Furthermore, as these children will be the next generation in our society, this creativeness can prosper our future. When a juvenile play by computer, of course, he encounters with a plenty of predicaments related to that game and he attempts to solve them as soon as possible. By facing various kind of hardship and question during a short-timed game, the mind of that child sense to be more powerful always. An empirical study in Asia has conducted to evaluate the effect of computer games on children. Its astounding’s results revealed that children who spend one to two hours per day challenging with virtual games are more intellectual to comparison with others. This clarifies the fact that we cannot ignore the beneficial advantages of this game on our children and we had better let them to play at least 1 hour.

Another equally important reason is that having some recreation during the day can be useful to the health of our mind. Constant Challenging during the day without any break can face us many kinds of neurotic disorders. Just like anything in the universe, our mind need to rest and put a side some challenging activities. Therefore, in order to have a healthy mind and spirit, our children need to lay aside their homework and play a game with their computer. I do believe in this issue because I have experienced it when I was studying in primary school. I remember that when I was twelve-year old, I decided to metamorphose my study plan but after a while, I caught s serious mental disorder. When I approached a doctor, he indicated that u ought not to study all the day. You should reschedule and go on. My father purchased a computer for me and I began play with it. I can’t remember when precisely, but I can remember I got rid of that disorder totally after four weeks. Therefor I do recommend these games for children who don’t seem to be cheerful.

To summarize, it is my deep belief that computer games have grate advantages and its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. As I mentioned in two previous paragraphs, computer games not only help our children to be creative, but also the can make them a happier person. As this subject is a controversial one, we have to reach to a consensus for own sake.