If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Quality and quantity of facilities, amenities and legislations of our hometown can determine the quality of our personal life. Sometimes we had better to change our policy surrounding an especial issue. Although there are many issues that may need some changes, but I do believe that changing in laws and legislations to prevent corruptions can influence our urban life as a much deeper depth than change in other factors such as construction a special center or anything else which may some people believe in. in the ensuing essay, I will elaborate my viewpoint.

As the first reason, I firmly believe corruptions can lead our economic level to a catastrophic stage. As everyone knows, economic level is the main characteristic of any society and the rate of inflation determine our subsistence level and the future of our occupation. We can’t expect a flourishing society without an acceptable economic situation. I, personally, have experienced the change in lows against corruptions. When I was living in Tehran, another metropolis of my country, the internal policy of our hometown was changed. After a while, a newspaper revealed some information that asserted our mayor take bribes from another institution. In that article, the journalist claimed that this the new policy corner the mayor and without that corrected piece of legislation, we would not have understood this corruption and not have arrested the mayor.

The second reason that is coming to me is that by correcting the lows surrounding the corruption and stiffen it, we can be sure that there is at least a suitable career for any educated person. As many of us know, many people around the world are suffering from the huge rate of unemployment in their countries. That I feel strongly that lack of occupation results from huge quantity of corruptions. I have recently read an article that stated that there is many various kind of career in Tehran for an educated person while there is almost no occupation for an educated person in Shiras (another metropolis of Iran). Based on the explanation of that article this difference has stemmed from their noticeable different policy about corruptions (stricter legislations against corruption in Tehran). So as a citizen, I would rather live in Tehran than Shiraz because I am unemployed in spite of having degree from the best university of Iran.

In conclusion, considering the foregoing points and illustrations, I believe that the legislations surrounding corruptions should be changed in my hometown. In this way, we will experience the better subsistence level in our society and of course with more successful members. Besides that, exactness in lows against corruption can warranty being a suitable career for everyone.