Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard at school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are a lot of debates about whether to be well-educated in a job circumstance or to be sociable. Because each of these abilities is so crucial and plays a pivotal role in everyone’s success. While some people prioritize social interaction as the most important pillar of being successful. However, I strongly believe that being well-educated will have a myriad of benefits for individuals who want to be prosperous in their job career. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, I do believe that it is undeniable that education is a prerequisite for having lucrative communication skill. In other words, a majority of people who are literate and have higher education will be equipped with social interaction ability because this kind of people will interact with so many students, professors, administrator, and other people in the universities. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a student in my hometown I was supposed to do my thesis that it was in the field of specific research in nature so I had to get permission from some related organization. As a matter of fact, my communication skill was enhanced during that period.

Second, people who study hard will have wonderful opportunity for being hired by employers. Nowadays entrepreneurs are willing to employ workers with a solid foundation in special field since it believed that being mastered in a particular scope, the avenue of success and productivity will be open not only to the person but also to the company and corporation one works for. Employers have an opinion that students with a better educational background will be able to lead their company to the prosperity and reach its fullest potential more expeditiously. Consequently, I firmly believe some students that haven’t been employed must have a weak resume and if they had studied hard in universities, they might have had a job.

In conclusion, people who have a strong foundation in their university field not also are sociable and able to build potent connection with their colleagues, customers, but also will be employed in a prestigious firm with high salary.