Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard at school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in today's progressive and complex world where we live, should people improve their skills like socialize person, they will reach their goals and success in future occupation. while most of people opinion that study hard in school is important for success in future career. But other people strongly assume that social interaction is extremely important to be successful lifestyle. I personally speaking believe that social interaction and communication is a key of success. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are the elaborated upon in my following paragraph.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that the successful people who, have ability to the social interaction, are important clever. In fact, emotional intelligent(EQ) as important as intelligent quotient(IQ). Indeed, The successful people not only socialize person but also great talkative person. For example, for five years, I have been working in graphic design company and communication with a lot of customers. Also, I was graduated of prestigious university with high level of degree but My experience is that, if designers would be communicate with consumers, they will comfortable and easily to work. In the other world, communication play pivotal role in successful people lives. Thus, improve emotional (EQ) is great opportunity to be lead to successful professional works.

Furthermore, without doubt, the successful people who, have ability to the social interaction. They gain a lot of practical experience which cannot teach in school. In the other hand, success full people listen to stories of customers very well. Also, they use psychological strategy of practical communication with customers. Not only the social person is experienced, but also Professional in their occupation.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned reasons into account, I firmly believe that social interaction most specific communication with customers is beneficial to boost job. Moreover, the successful career person have high level of emotional intelligent.