Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that one of the most important decisions which each people should make to be successful, is choosing the best job. There is a lot of factors which affects the process of job seeking. Some people believe that the ability to relate well to other people is the key factor. Others think that studying hard is more import and determine ones' future job. I, personally inclined to the latter one. In the following paragraphs, I explain my reasons to clarify my viewpoint.

The first reason which comes to my mind is that staying in a job position depends on how one can do the job well. It is possible that someone takes a job position with the association of one his friend or use of his family relations. Although, if he does not have the ability and did not pass the related courses, he could not do his work excellent. In this regard, the head of the company that he is hired will ask him about his faults and the problems that he will have for the company. In this situation, staying on the position and continuing for him on the work will not be guaranteed. On the other hand, have a professional background of colleague or university, which impose students to pass some useful coursed and study hard to learn them great, will warrant the success of people in their jobs.

Another reason that deserves being mentioned here is that finding a job with relation will lead to unsatisfaction for people. Jobs could be very pleasant if workers know about the type of work that they do and see the results of their tries. When people could reach to result than have the ability to solve the upcoming problems, which need the knowledge of the area of working. For instance, my cousin, Ali, had a job in a company. The company manager was his father's friend and company built transportation tools. However, Ali was not a good student at the university and he did not care about his lessons. Ai had a lot of problem with his work and every month he confronts with lots of projects that he could not do them. At last, he came out of his work and he said that he always was nervous at work and the work got her placid form him.

To sum up, based on the aforementioned paragraphs, people who get a job position with the association of their relations, would not reach success in the future. Consequently, not only they cannot do their job well and maybe fired but also will have a stressful life because of responsibilities that they do not have the ability to handle.