Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only do what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Successful people are extremely hardworking and pursuasive thus they are detemined to do

whatever they wan tot achieve. There are many factors to be considered to become a successful.I firmly believe that they are always try out new things and take risk rather than doing the same thing they know. I will expalin the reasons in tthe following passages.

First of all, famous and successful person are never afraid to do new things. They explore on their quest to do new things and the journey teaches them a lot of new things. As result of this, they end up getting the best that suits them and they fall in love witht it. Hence, when people love doing certain tthings, it becomes passion and they build their passion has a career thereby they become successful. My uncle is the perfect example of this situation. My uncle is now a renowed businessman. Few years back, my uncle struggled in sittting up the business, he tried multiple times, but he never succeed. A few years after that he went to China, he took risk of going to the place which he have never been. There he leraned about various market stratigy and returned back to our homeland with a solid idea. That is to set up a totally new kind of market and to import all the things from China. After that he succeeded his business. He have many employee working under him now. Had he not taken the risk to go beyond his limits, he would have never got an idea to his business.

Secondly, taking risk and trying out new thing is not an easy task to accomplish. Success doesnot just appear like that, we have to work hard to it. Taking risk educate us multiple things like getting to know about many new things like learning getting exposed to the new cultures, adopting new habits, tring out to learn new things. Taking risk becomes the most impoartant. For instance, when i first came to United States, I couldnot speak english properly, I had trouble writing down words. But afer few days of stating home, I learned that if I just stay home like a loser, I wouldnot learn anything, so i took the risk of first exploring the city then i went to library nearby. I signed up there for language class. I learned for english leanguage for continuesly 6months. Despite of me, being afraid to expose to new environment, I forced myself to walk in the city alone. After few years of staying here, I have learned opened a bakery shop in the main city. My exam clearly shows that if i havent taken all these risk to step out myself in world and expose to new people, I wount have l earned the success that I have reached right now.

In conclusion, i firmly beleive that successful people try new things and take risk to stay out of their comfort zone than just doing the same things that they know. Because, it take them on a journey where they can learn and try out new things to find their love of interest and trying out new things and help them to be successful intheir own way.