Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

A coin has two sides, similarly technology has it's advantages and disadvantages. Some people believe that technology has ruined children's creativity. However, I totally disagree with the above statement. In my opinion technology has developed creativity in children for following three reasons.

Firstly, technology has provided a chance and medium to show case taelnt without facing audience.Technology has setup a trend to motivates children to be creative. To support this idea we have the latest example of reels. Everyone is addicted to Instagram and Tik-Tok reels. Because of technology, children are exploring their talent of dancing and acting by creating creative content on social media sites. If there wouldn't be such sites, it would be dull and boring for children to learn dance or acting just by going classes and not many opportunity to show case their talent. Thus, technology has provided many opportunity which motivates children to explore and show case their taelnts.

Secondly, Technology has made learning easier by providing a virtual teacher. In earlier days students had to go a class and learn something but nowadays children learn by watching online videos. For example, my nephew is 6 years old and in his free time he likes to watch youtube videos of make things from waste. He not only watches the video but also creates fictional character from cardboard. Therefore, due to ease access to technology made easier to learn without requirement of tutoring of courses in person.

Lastly, Children interset vary as they grow. Technology has helped us to save money and fulfill children's demand. For example, my nephew when he was 5 year old liked to play guitar. His parents bought him a guitar. Now, as he grew old he likes keyboard. His parents instead of buying a guitar asked him to first learn keyboard virtually.

Thus, because of technology my nephew can play two musical instruments.

To sum up, technology is boon to children and made thier life easier by providing all their needs to be creative.