Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Truth, symbol of honesty, is one of the vital necessities in our life. This world lies in the trust between the people. And, without trust, any work cannot be possible between to groups or people. Habit and character of disguise around everywhere is the epitome of unstability in this 21st century. Personally, I believe that truth is one of the momentous consideration required for the sustainable relationship between the two parties. I feel this for the two reasons, which I explore in the following essays.

To begin with, any types of friendship will exists then, whenever there a truth and trustees will alive. Wherever, there is absence of truth, it is all like a fragility--either it may be between the friends circle or in a parents. Truth is a kind of bond between two parties. My own experience is a compelling reason for this. When I was at school and universities, although I have many friends, however, I have only one true friends. I regularly used to share my experience and activities with him; and it occurs a vice-versa within us. We share our internal family matters, and other different matters. If someone, heard these types of things--in a little bit of sense, others used to ridicule. Other friend have an attitude of competition, they lie and always have a sense of disguise, keeping always behind from them. However, the friend like true friend always share the truth, and these types of friends remains forever in our life. Today, also the friend who is regularly telling the truth remains as true friend while, others became a part at the some extent of life and breakthrough after some while. Thus, by telling the truth will always innocuous and always get support in the life, especially in the case of a hardship.

Secondly, any group, project and organization will withstand to the period of time when there is maintainance of truth. Unless, these truth doesn't remains, these groups and parties will soon disintegrate. For instance, any political party will soon fractured due to the hide of reality among the members of the same group. Many political parties and groups were disintegrated due to the lack of honesty/truth. The major political parties of Nepal, Communist Party, break and fragmented, as there is no cooperation among each, and each and everyone will pretends other, which finally turns collapse of the party. Similarly, for making the pertinaceous relationship, one should follow the principle of truth. We can also take an example of Mahatma Gandhi--due to his truth, he was able to made a success of the protest or movement called civil disobedience.

In conclusion, I am on the opinion that speaking the truth is one of the pre-requisite for the understanding and relationship between the allies. This is because, it helps to make durable connections between the friends circle, groups, organizations and because it make better understandings among these.