Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A relationship is a bond between two or more people. This relationship to stay in the bond is possible if all the people in the group are transparent with each other in talking matters. For any relationship to stay last is possible by only manifestation of candid attitude in ones talk and behavior. If anyone ask me about telling truth in the relationship, I would say "Yes, it is definitely important". I believe that a true relation or a true bond survives only with candid attitude. For example, if there are the friends, who are very close to each other, then it can be considered that they have been mendacious in their speaking with each other, which is clearly shown in their relationship.

Relationship, becomes beautiful when the people in it are open in all matters, may it be in talking or sharing thoughts. The bond strengths as the candidness between people in relationship increases. If the people in relationship do not candid in their talking, then the relation may last short and there are chances of a third person make use of this as silver bullet to devoid the relationship. Nonetheless the third person, if there not exist the truth among the people in relationship, their bond automatically astringents as there will be no trust if there is no truth in their attitudes.

Trust is the one more important thing that is disguised by truth. Where there is truth, there is trust and vice versa. In a relationship, how much importance a truth holds the same amount of importance a trust also worth this trust is defrayed if truth persists. With the trust, comes the reliability. If people are true in speaking, they can be trusted and are reliable.Therefore, the truth, trust and reliability go hand in hand and should be given utmost consideration for a relationship to last forever.

Thus, truth in a relationship should be given paramount of importance to last long.