Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Views differ considerably when it comes to the issue of , we find that some people hold the idea of always telling the truth meanwhile others prefer to not always telling the truth. As far as I concerned, it is more advisable to chose telling the truth rather than not telling the truth. My arguments for this point is listed as follows.

First of all, it is important to consider that you don't need to be anxiety. Certainly, there may be some perspectives that I neglected to fully consider. However, in most cases, when you are lied someone will let you make more lies to complete what your state before. To illustrate this idea let us consider the following example that my college whom I have worked him for 5 years, he lost an important file, but he don't want to let the boss to notice this situation. so he lied the boss, and he made more lies to compete what he said. Finally, the boss notice what he has done, then fired him.

Secondly, the equal importance is that people will trust you. Of course, for some people, there may be an argument to be made for other positions. However, it would be fair to say that for most people it will be trust who always say the truth. Take a case of , a friend of mind whom I have known him for 20 years, he is a great man, he never tells lies. So I really trust him, no matter what he say. This experience taught him that if you want a great relationship between people, don't said the lie. This is a good example showing that always telling the truth which can keep a great relationship with people.

By way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, when advantage and disadvantage of telling the truth are carefully compared, the most striking view is obvious. Not only don't you need to be anxiety, but also people will trust you. That is why everyone will do the same thing.